Author Topic: Forum Re-Opened!!  (Read 10748 times)

LosangKhyentse

• WORLD PEACE PROTECTOR DORJE SHUGDEN
Forum Re-Opened!!
« on: June 30, 2010, 10:03:38 PM »

Dear Webmaster and Admin,

Thank you so much for opening the forum again. I am glad the issues were resolved. For a group of people (I think you are a group) who have put so much energy into THE MOST DEFINITIVE DORJE SHUGDEN WEBSITE IN THE WORLD, I don't think you'll simply close the forum or any part of the website for small reasons.

With folded hands and gratitude on behalf of all participants, I THANK YOU SO MUCH!

TK

WoselTenzin

Re: Forum Re-Opened!!
« Reply #1 on: June 30, 2010, 10:18:41 PM »
Dear Admin and webmaster,

Thank you so much for reopening the forum.  I am so relieved that the forum is not closed permanently and I am sure many others who participate in this forum share the same feeling with me.  Although, I am a newbie in the forum, I have learned so much about what's happening in the DS world thru this forum and gained a much better understanding of the current situation.  For the period it was closed, I missed it very much.  I missed the forum community and all the feedback, comments and discussion.  I am glad that whatever problems or obstacles you have encountered earlier that led to the closure of the forum have been resolved.  Thank you once again for putting the forum online again.   

harrynephew

• Love Shugden, Love all Lamas, Heal the World!
    • Email
« Reply #2 on: June 30, 2010, 10:19:18 PM »
whoooopeeee~!

I second what TK has to say!

Millions of thanks to the website admin for all their hard work and full dedication onto this website.

I will be forever loyal to Dorje Shugden and dorjeshugden.com

cheers

H1N1
Harry Nephew

Love Shugden, Love all Lamas, Heal the World!

WisdomBeing

• Add me to your facebook!
« Reply #3 on: June 30, 2010, 11:07:55 PM »
Dear Admin and Webmaster,